Toll-free Number - 1800-419-0002 (8AM TO 8PM)

Contact Us

Contact Us

Chandan Speciality Lab
Deepak Sirohi
Director (Chandan Speciality Lab)
: +91(0)9918300637
: deepak_sirohi@chandan.co.in
Diagnostic and blood bank
For Corporates
Amit Srivastava
Director (Corporate Business)
: +91(0)9839901152
: amit@chandan.co.in
For Referring Doctors
Rajeev Lochan
Director (Buissness Development)
: +91(0)9839901159
: lochan@chandan.co.in
For Patients and General Enquiry
Hitendra Sachdeva
Head Operation-diagnostic
: +91(0)7705023377
: sachdeva@chandan.co.in
Finance Related Enquiry
Shaleen Solanki
Director Finance
: +91(0)9918633334
: shaleen@chandan.co.in
General Enquiry
Asmita Singh
Joint Managing Director
: +91(0)9839717185
: asmita@chandan.co.in
Human Resource
Anjali Dixit
: +91 9839679900
: anjali@chandan.co.in
Life Science
Administration
Vinay Lamba
Vice-Chairman
: +91(0)9839901141
: vinay@chandan.co.in
Copyright © 2018 Chandan Diagnostic Ltd. All rights reserved.